Welcome to our parishes!

Welcome to the parishes of St. Ann, St. Columba, and St. Mary. We are three parishes of the Diocese of  Winona nestled in Murray County, MN, in the towns of Slayton, Iona and Lake Wilson comprising approximately 400 families.

Pictures of our parishioners at the 2016 Steubenville Conference in Rochester, MN: