Our Parishes

Our three parishes are nestled in Murray County, MN, in the cities of Slayton, Iona and Lake Wilson. We consist of approximately 400 families altogether. Below you can read a little history of each parish (coming soon!).

Jump to:
St. Ann, Slayton
St. Columba, Iona
St. Mary, Lake Wilson